Activate, pause, or
remove campaigns

How to activate, pause, or
remove campaigns

  1. Go to your Campaigns dashboard.
  2. Select the checkbox next to the campaign that you want to change.
  3. Select Activate, Pause, or Remove from the toolbar.

You can activate, pause, and remove campaigns any time. Note that pausing and removing campaigns may need some time to take effect. Ads may continue to run and spend for up to a few hours.

Removing a campaign

Removing an enabled campaign is a permanent action and will stop its ads from running. Once removed, the campaign can’t be restored or modified. You can view removed campaigns by toggling between Enabled, Removed, and All on your Campaigns dashboard View option on the right side of the screen.

Historical reporting data is available for removed campaigns.